photo essay ON saying goodbye in the magazine NOUA. N 11, november 2014

To saing Goodbye
Sometimes I think that I was born in the wrong place and that something is wrong. World is organized not as we imagined in the happy childhood, when you are surrounded by friends and relatives and your family. Over time we grow up and have to leave the place where grown. We initially adheres to the ground and then the hardships of her presence. Initially, the father had gone out of life, when I was six years old, then two years ago my sister went to another country in search of a better life. Now my choice to say goodbye and look for new horizons.
…………………………
According to statistics, every fourth citizen of Moldova go abroad in search of a better life and a stable. Part of citizens going to  Russia, the other part  to Western Europe, mainly in Italy.

Оставьте комментарий